Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shri Vishnu Sahasranaam Stotram Pravachan Series 2 by Pujya Bhaishri

May 1 11:30 am - May 11 2:00 pm

🌿 A Garland of talks on the 1000 Sacred Names of Lord Viṣṇu in 11 Days
🌿’Shri Vishnu Sahasranaam Stotram’ Pravachan Series 2 by Pujya Bhaishri Rameshbhai Oza

💥When: May 1 – May 11, 2021
💥Global Timings:
🇮🇳 04:00pm – 06.30pm IST
🇬🇧 11:30am – 02:00pm GMT
🇵🇹 11:30am – 02:00pm GMT
🇨🇦 07:30am – 10:00am EST
🇺🇸 04:30am – 07:00am PST
            🇹🇿 01:30pm – 04:00pm Tanzania

To join the Seva Yagya as a Dainik Yajman, contact:
📧 contactus@sandipani.org or ☎️ +919925196353

Where: Youtube Channel-Sandipani.TV
Facebook Channel-Sandipani Vidyaniketan
Zoom-email contactus@sandipani.org or WhatsApp +919099966260 for details

🌿Listen to the Lord’s 108 Names in Series-1
💥https://bit.ly/VSNPravachanSeries

Test your Knowledge with this 3-Question quiz series
💥 https://bit.ly/VSNQuiz

📥 Download the PDF to chant along
https://sandipani.org/interactive-media/download/

Read More
🌐 https://sandipani.org/garland-of-talks-the-nature-of-gods-world-vishvam-2/

Details

Start:
May 1 11:30 am
End:
May 11 2:00 pm
Menu