Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2021

Chaitra Navratra

April 13 - April 21
Shri Hari Mandir, Sandipani Vidyaniketan Opposite Airport
Porbandar, Gujarat India
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Shri Ram Navmi

April 20 - April 21
Shri Hari Mandir, Sandipani Vidyaniketan Opposite Airport
Porbandar, Gujarat India
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Hanuman Jayanti

April 26 - April 27
Shri Hari Mandir, Sandipani Vidyaniketan Opposite Airport
Porbandar, Gujarat India
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2021

ShriVishnu Sahasranaam Series 2 by Pujya Bhaishri

May 1 11:30 am - June 11 2:00 pm

🌿 A Garland of talks on the 1000 Sacred Names of Lord Viṣṇu in 11 Days 🌿’Shri Vishnu Sahasranaam Stotram’ Pravachan Series 2 by Pujya Bhaishri. 📥 Download the PDF to chant along: https://sandipani.org/interactive-media/download/ 💥Where: Sandipani Vidyaniketan (Porbandar, India) 💥When: May 1 - May 11, 2021 💥Global Timings: 🇮🇳 04:00pm - 06.30pm IST 🇬🇧 11:30am - 02:00pm GMT 🇵🇹 11:30am - 02:00pm GMT 🇺🇸 07:30am - 10:00am EST 🇺🇸 04:30am - 07:00am PST 🇹🇿 09:30am - 12:00pm Tanzania To join…

Find out more »

October 2021

Shrimad Bhagavat Katha – Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

October 21 5:00 am - October 29 9:00 am
Find out more »

December 2021

Shrimad Bhagavat Katha – Muscat, Oman

December 24 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until 31st December 2021

Find out more »

Shrimad Bhagavat Katha – Muscat, Oman

December 25 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until 31st December 2021

Find out more »

Shrimad Bhagavat Katha – Muscat, Oman

December 26 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until 31st December 2021

Find out more »

Shrimad Bhagavat Katha – Muscat, Oman

December 27 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until 31st December 2021

Find out more »

Shrimad Bhagavat Katha – Muscat, Oman

December 28 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 1:00 pm, repeating until 31st December 2021

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Menu