Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

25th Sandipani Gaurav Awards Ceremony

October 10 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Celebrating ‘Service to Society’ – Pujya Bhaishri believes that those who have made extraordinary contributions to the society and achieved distinctions in various spheres of life must be duly recognised and respected. This also encourages others to do similar work. Every year, since 1996, Sandipani Gaurav Awards are conferred to such persons at Sandipani.

2020 marks the Silver Jubilee celebrating 25 years of Sandipani Gaurav Awards. Due to the Covid pandemic, the scheduled 2020 awards were postponed and are now being presented in October 2021 during the 40th Annual Shardiya Navratri Anushtan.

The 2020 awardees include:
🌟1) Rajarshi Varya, 2020 – Smt. Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani;
🌟2) Devarshi, 2020 – Pujya Swami Govind Dev Giriji Maharaj;
🌟3) Brahmarshi, 2020 – Acharya Dr. Rajaram Shukla;
🌟4) Maharshi, 2020 – Prof. Dr. Achyutanand Samant.

Join us for the awards ceremony live on:
🔴Youtube: Sandipani.TV
🔵Facebook: Sandipani Vidyaniketan

Swipe right for a gallery of highlights from our 25th Sandipani Gaurav Awards Ceremony

To learn more about the categories and previous awardees, click on the image below

For all queries, please email contactus@sandipani.org or contact Rishi Bharatbhai Dave on +91 99251 96311


October 10
11:00 am - 2:00 pm